Meet the Council

The Council of Berkshire for Europe is made up of elected members of the group who have agreed to take on certain duties as part of their role. They are re-elected in January at the AGM or when an existing member steps down.

Today’s Council


Chair: Peter

Vice Chair: Marie French

Secretary: Lou Corner

Treasurer: David Derrick

Communications Officer: Jonathon Proctor

Events Officer: Monica Horten


Systems Officer: Vicca Drahzner and Marie French

Campaigns Officer: Len Middleton and Hania Orzsulik

Members rep: Cathy Rogers

Local groups liaison: Peter Norman

Webmaster: Stuart Ward

General Officers: TBC

If you would like to stand for a vacant role, please email your details, which role you would like to stand for and what you would plan to do in that role if you took it on to

Please note you need to be a full member to stand. To become a full member, you need to make a yearly payment of £5 to on PayPal or message us for us to send you an address to send cash or cheque to.